Skip to main content

Community dance project for 43 dancers, commissioned by the Bern Ballett and performed as part of three Bern Ballett performances in June, 2010

Music by J.S. Bach:
—Toccata and Fugue in d-minor
—Brandenburg Concerto Nr. 3 (performed by the Swingle Singers)


Sara Schürmann

Stage design

Johannes Frei


8 June 2010 — Konzerttheater Bern (CH) (premiere)
13 June 2010 — KonzerttheaterBern (CH)
15 June 2010 — KonzerttheaterBern (CH)